roamin' catholic: karin rosner

thank U 4 who

Posted on: March 19, 2011

thank you God for creating uniquely ME

amazing in deep complexity

freckles, frizzy hair and all

you’ve built me to stand petite, yet tall

my smile, my laugh, my tears in joy

my compassion and heart’s yours to employ

my thoughts, skills and soul for your world i give

thank you, my God, for my life i live

— Karin Rosner

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Karin’s Twitter Feed

Blog Archive

March 2011
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Categories

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 11 other followers

